Agonia Records – FORGOTTEN TOMB – Track By Track: We Owe You Nothing

Forgotten Tomb give a track by track breakdown of their new album, “We Owe You Nothing”. Singer / guitarist Ferdinando “HM” M. takes you through each of the six tracks, explaining their musical concept and sharing snippets of each track.

This post was originally published on this site