Kreative Kontrol – Ep. #349: Polaris Music Prize grand jury members discuss the 2017 shortlist

Vish welcomes six fellow Polaris Music Prize grand jury members, Laura Stanley, Erik Leijon, Tara McCarthy, Brian Cleveland, Francella Fiallos, and Nick Krewen, to discuss their favourite and most surprising records from the 2017 Polaris Music Prize shortlist, ahead of the gala award ceremony on September 18.

This post was originally published on this site